MommyHealthiest

Nourishing body, mind, & soul.

Day Two Of Getting That Six Pack

on June 2, 2014

Today was day two of this little challenge that my friend, Tina, and I are doing.  We both live very similar lifestyle.  Doing a personal challenge is more fun and creates mental support when done with a friend or group.  After, reviewing my food intake, I managed to lower the fat percentage which is what I intended to do – Yaye!  I still have to lower fat percentage a bit more and add more food – ugh… My calories burned during my workout today are not deducted from the calories listed below that is red (so,it’s really not over limit).  I still needed to eat around 500 more calories today, maybe more!  Will up the veggies again tomorrow! 

Here are my charts from “Myfitnesspal” App:

Leave a Reply

