MommyHealthiest

Nourishing body, mind, & soul.

Sucker For Kids Clothing – Amazing And Unique Find!

on December 23, 2014

I normally stick to wellness, but I love to share my special finds when I stumble across them.  I lovvvvvvvve shopping for Luna and can get a bit obsessive with great clothes and shoes… One of my sweet clients gave me a Christmas gift for Luna.  When I opened it, I was so excited to find the adorable scarf and mittens! Soo soft and so different! I do not like things everyone has, unique is great!   Here’s the site if you want to check them out – tuffkookooshka.com

 

Here’s some other samples of what Tuff Kookooshka has in their stores and site.  

Enjoy Life!

 

Leave a Reply

